Purizon

Nature is our inspiration

70% meat or fish – 30% fruit, vegetables and botanicals, 0% grain

Purizon dry pet food takes its inspiration from the natural, carnivorous diet of cats and dogs. It is made to a unique recipe with at least 70% meat or fish. Grain and rice are often used as cheap fillers, but this delicious, wholesome kibble is 100% grain-free. Purizon premium dry pet food is also rich in top-quality fruit, vegetables and herbs. These valuable ingredients supply your pet with essential vitamins and minerals and help to keep your dog healthy and lively. The gentle preparation helps to ensure that all the vital nutrients are retained and it also helps to preserve the natural flavours.

Purizon is a premium pet food made with fresh meat from farms with species-appropriate farming methods and freshly caught fish so it provides your pet with a great tasting, protein-rich meal which is based on its natural diet.

With around 40% protein content, Purizon is a sustainable and appropriate food for carnivorous animals. It contains 0% grain since cats and dogs would not naturally eat grain in the wild and they find it hard to digest. Instead of which, this nutritious kibble is packed with crunchy veg and tasty fruit as well as carefully selected herbs that help to preserve it. It is enriched with top-quality salmon oil and the gentle processing method helps to retain the great, natural taste and vital nutrients.

Purizon – Nature is our inspiration!

Grain-free food for cats and dogs

Grain-free food for cats and dogs

Quality

Grain-free, premium dry pet food

Quality

Purizon dry pet food for cats and dogs is inspired by nature: it is made using only wholesome, natural ingredients of the highest quality and it is totally grain-free.

Cats and dogs are carnivorous by nature and they need a diet which is rich in meat and fish to ensure they get enough animal protein. Purizon dry food contains 70% meat and fish and 40% of that is raw protein so it is an excellent source of protein. Only top quality meat and freshly caught fish go into this premium kibble. Chickens reared on farms with species-appropriate husbandry, well accepted venison and fresh rabbit or duck provide your pet with quality, easy to digest animal protein. Freshly caught salmon and herring are also a good source of valuable omega-3 fatty acids which help to keep your pet’s skin supple and fur shiny and healthy.

Rather than using grain or rice, Purizon chooses to use top quality fruit and vegetables as well as a selection of delicious herbs, rich in essential vitamins and minerals. Grain is often used as a cheap filler; however, cats and dogs would not naturally eat grain in the wild and it can cause digestive problems for them.

Purizon dry food is made with premium quality fruit and vegetables as a healthy alternative to grain or rice. These wholesome ingredients help to keep your pets in good health.

In the wild dogs and cats would also eat herbs and botanicals to help keep them healthy. Purizon also uses the power of nature and adds selected herbs such as marigold, psyllium, turmeric root, algae and fenugreek as a source of antioxidants and nutrients. These valuable ingredients provide your pet with important vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and other vital nutrients which support good health.

The Purizon dry dog food range now includes Purizon Single Meat dog food. This tasty kibble is ideal if your dog suffers from nutritional sensitivities as each variety contains only a single source of fresh meat. Choose from salmon, lamb, chicken or duck (approx. 65% selected meat ingredients). The other 35% is made up of fruit, vegetables and herbs including wholesome pumpkin, apples, peas and spinach. The tasty recipes are completely grain-free and gentle processing helps to retain the vital nutrients and great taste. The balanced protein content ensures that Purizon Single Meat dry dog food is palatable and easy to digest.

The gentle processing ensures that all the vital nutrients and great taste are preserved.

All Purizon dry pet food ranges are made using only natural and wholesome ingredients:

High in protein: Purizon contains lots of fresh meat and freshly caught fish so it has a high protein content (65-70). Dogs and cats convert protein into energy and it also helps to keep your pet healthy and full of vitality. The fresh meat in the Purizon recipes is highly digestible and rich in unsaturated fatty acids. It is a good source of easy to digest protein and healthy fats.

Grain-free recipes: Grain is often used as a cheap filler in dry dog food. However, dogs would not eat grain in the wild and so the canine digestive system is not suited to digesting large amounts of grain. Excessive grain intake can lead to serious health issues, obesity and subsequent illness. Purizon is completely grain-free.

Fruit and vegetables are used as healthy alternatives: Instead of grain or rice Purizon dry food is made with top quality fruit and veg such as apples, carrots, cranberries or blackcurrants, spinach, sweet potatoes or potatoes, all of which support your pet’s health and vitality. Fruit and vegetables are a good source of energy as well as vitamins and minerals. They also contain fibre which is important for a healthy digestive system as well as secondary plant substances with an antioxidant effect.

Medicinal plants: In the wild, dogs and cats instinctively eat grass and plants which are beneficial to their health. Purizon pet food contains a selection of plants and herbs such as marigold, fenugreek, thyme, sage, alfalfa, turmeric root and chamomile, all of which are good for your pet.

Essential fatty acids: Salmon and herring are rich in omega-3 fatty acids which promote supple skin and shiny fur.

Optimum digestibility: Top quality ingredients and plant fibres such as psyllium support healthy, balanced intestinal flora and ensure that this tasty food is easy to digest.

Purizon – Nature is our inspiration

Products

Inspired by nature – dry cat and dog food

The benefits:

  • 65 -70% selected meat or fish
  • 30-35 % fruit, vegetables and botanicals
  • 0% grain
  • High protein content - min. 40%
  • With fresh meat and freshly caught fish
  • Purizon Single Meat contains only one source of animal protein
  • Rich in valuable omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids for supple skin and shiny fur
  • High digestibility
  • Gently processes, naturally preserved
  • Free from artificial colour, aroma and taste enhancers

Purizon Cat dry food is protein-rich and grain-free and comes in lots of tasty flavours: Chicken & Fish, Sterilised Chicken & Fish, Fish, Lamb & Fish and Wild Boar & Chicken. Purizon Kitten Chicken & Fish dry cat food provides your little cat with a species-appropriate, healthy diet right from a young age. All varieties are available in the following sizes: 400g, 2.5kg and 6.5kg.

Purizon dry dog food is a grain-free, wholesome and balanced nutrition for your dog. It comes in the following varieties: Chicken & Fish, Lamb & Salmon, Black Angus & Turkey, Fish, Venison & Rabbit and Purizon Puppy Chicken & Fish. All varieties are available in 400g, 2kg, 12kg bags, and as a 2 x 12kg economy pack.

There are 4 varieties of Purizon Single Meat kibble to choose from. All are made using only a single source of animal protein: Salmon with Spinach, Lamb with Peas, Duck with Apple and Chicken with Pumpkin. Purizon Single Meat dry dog food is available in the following sizes: 1kg, 4kg, 12kg and as a 2x12kg economy pack. 

Contact us

Contact us for any queries or to request product information using the form below.

Data missing
Incorrect CAPTCHA
Upload error
Upload error
Thank you for your message
An error has occured
CAPTCHA Image
By submitting the formula, you agree that your data will be used for the purpose of attending to your concern (further information and notes on revocation can be found in the Privacy Policy).

Discover the world of

MATINA

Purizon

Von der Natur inspiriert!

70 % Fleisch oder Fisch – 30 % Obst, Gemüse und Kräuter, 0 % Getreide

Purizon Trockennahrung für Hunde und Katzen orientiert sich an der natürlichen Ernährung unserer Haustiere. Daher wurde Purizon mit einem Anteil von 65 – 70 % Fleisch und Fisch entwickelt. Anstelle von herkömmlichen Zusatzstoffen wie Getreide und Reis, wird bei Purizon besonders auf gesündere Alternativen gesetzt: So wird das Purizon Trockenfutter, neben Fleisch, durch einen hohen Anteil an Obst, Gemüse und verschiedenen, ausgewählten Kräutern ergänzt. Diese wertvollen Bestandteile der Purizon Premiumnahrung liefern lebensnotwendige Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, welche die Gesundheit und Vitalität Ihres Haustieres fördern.

Frisches Fleisch aus artgerechter Haltung und frisch gefangener Fisch – eine Mahlzeit, die dem natürlichen Ernährungskonzeptes von Katze und Hund entgegenkommt! Entsprechend hoch ist der Rohproteingehalt der Purizon-Premiumnahrung.

 

 

Fast 40 Prozent Protein garantieren eine artgerechte und nachhaltige Ernährung von Karnivoren!

Purizon setzt bewusst auf eine getreidefreie Rezeptur! Stattdessen ergänzen knackiges Gemüse, schmackhaftes Obst, ausgewählte Kräuter und hochwertiges Lachsöl die außergewöhnlichen Trockenfutterrezepturen und konservieren Purizon Premiumnahrung auf natürliche Weise.

Dank der schonenden Zubereitung werden die Nährstoffe und der ursprüngliche Geschmack bewahrt und sorgen für eine nachhaltige Ernährung.

Purizon – Nature is our inspiration!

 

 

 

Getreidefreie Nahrung für Hund & Katze

Getreidefreie Nahrung für Hund & Katze

Qualität

Premiumnahrung ganz ohne Getreide

Qualität

Purizon Trockenfutter für Katzen und Hunde wurde von der Natur inspiriert: Es enthält ausschließlich natürliche Zutaten in höchster Qualität – komplett getreidefrei.

Als Karnivoren sind Hunde und Katzen vor allem auf eins angewiesen: viel frisches Fleisch und Fisch. Nur so können sie Ihren von der Natur aus hohen Proteinbedarf decken. Purizon Premium-Trockenfutter überzeugt Tiere und ihre Halter darum mit hohen Fisch- und Fleischanteil von 70 Prozent und einem Rohproteingehalt von fast 40 Prozent. Als Proteinquelle kommen bei Purizon nur hochwertiges Fleisch und frisch gefangener Fisch in Frage. Hühnchen aus artgerechter Haltung, gut verträgliches Hirschfleisch und frisches Kaninchen- oder Entenfleisch versorgen Ihr vierbeiniges Familienmitglied mit hochwertigen, leicht verdaulichen Proteinen. Frisch gefangener Lachs und Hering liefern zudem wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren, welche zu einer gesunden Haut und glänzendem Fell beiträgt.

Aus Überzeugung verzichten wir völlig auf den Einsatz von Getreide – stattdessen wird hochwertiges Obst, Gemüse und Kräuter verwendet, um die Vitalität Ihres Haustieres zu fördern.   Getreide kann von Hund und Katze nicht ausreichend verwertet werden, ist oft Ursache von Gesundheitsproblemen und Unverträglichkeiten und wird darum vorwiegend als billiger Füllstoff eingesetzt.

Um die Gesundheit und Vitalität Ihres Tieres auf natürliche Weise zu fördern, enthält die Purizon Trockennahrung Obst und Gemüse, als hochwertige Alternative zu Getreide!

Da Hund und Katze auch in freier Natur ausgewählte Kräuter zur Steigerung des Wohlbefindens fressen, setzen wir je nach Sorte gezielt Kräuter wie Ringelblume, Flohsamen, Kurkumawurzel, Luzerne und Bockshornklee als Lieferant von Antioxidantien und Nährstoffen ein. Diese wertvollen Bestandteile der Purizon Premiumnahrung liefern lebensnotwendige Antioxidantien, Nährstoffe, Vitamine und Mineralstoffe und fördern so die Gesundheit + Vitalität Ihres Haustieres.

Das Hundetrockenfuttersortiment wird zudem jetzt durch Purizon Single Meat ergänzt. Hier wird besonders Wert auf die Verwendung von Huhn oder Ente als einzige Fleischquelle gelegt (ca. 65 % Fleischanteil) – Ideal bei Unverträglichkeiten. Ergänzt wird die Komposition durch die Zugabe von vitamin- und mineralstoffreichem Kürbis oder Apfel mit weiterem Obst, Gemüse und Kräutern (ca. 35 %). Auch diese Rezepturen sind komplett getreidefrei. Mit dem ausgewogenen Proteinanteil ist Purizon Single Meat zudem sehr verträglich.

Durch die besonders schonende Zubereitung von Purizon Trockennahrung werden die Nährstoffe ebenso wie der ursprüngliche Geschmack bewahrt.

Dabei überzeugen alle Sorten mit einer natürlichen und gesunden Zusammensetzung:

Hoher Proteingehalt: Durch viel frisches Fleisch und frisch gefangenen Fisch erreicht Purizon einen sehr hohen Proteingehalt (ca. 65 - 70 %). Denn Hunde und Katzen können Proteine als Energiequelle sehr gut verwerten und zudem fördert ein hoher Proteingehalt die Gesundheit und Vitalität Ihres Vierbeiners. Das frische Fleisch in Purizon ist besonders bekömmlich und besitzt einen hohen Anteil an ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Zudem liefert es leicht verdauliche Proteine und Fette.

Getreidefreie Rezeptur: Getreide wird oftmals als billiger Füllstoff in Trockenfuttern verwendet, darauf ist der Verdauungstrakt des Tieres nicht eingestellt. Dadurch kann es zu Gesundheitsproblemen, Übergewicht und Folge-Erkrankungen kommen. Purizon verzichtet daher konsequent auf den Zusatz von Getreide.

Früchte & Gemüse als gesunde Alternative: Als gesunde Alternative für Getreide & Reis verwendet Purizon viel frisches und hochwertiges Obst und Gemüse, wie Äpfel, Karotten, Cranberries oder Johannisbeeren, Spinat, Süßkartoffeln oder Kartoffeln, die die Gesundheit und Vitalität Ihres Tieres fördern. Es dient der Energiezufuhr und unterstützt eine gesunde Verdauung und enthält eine natürliche Vielzahl an Mineralstoffen und Vitaminen, sekundären Pflanzenstoffen mit antioxidativer Wirkung sowie hochwertige Ballaststoffe.

Gesundheitsfördernde Pflanzen: Hunde und Katzen fressen in der freien Natur instinktiv Gräser und Pflanzen, die einen positiven Effekt auf ihr Wohlbefinden haben. Purizon Premiumtrockenfutter enthält deshalb ausgewählte Kräuter wie Ringelblume, Bockshornklee, Thymian, Luzerne, Salbei, Kurkuma oder Kamille.

Essentielle Fettsäuren: Lachs und Hering sind natürlich reich an speziellen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und sorgen für gesunde Haut und glänzendes Fell.

Höchste Verdauungssicherheit: Hochwertige Zutaten und Pflanzenfasern, wie Flohsamen, unterstützen  eine ausgewogene Darmflora und tragen zur Verdauungssicherheit bei.

Purizon – Nature is our inspiration

Produkte

Von der Natur inspiriertes Trockenfutter für Hunde und Katzen

Die Vorteile:

  • 65 -70% ausgewähltes Fleisch oder Fisch
  • 30-35 % Obst, Gemüse und Kräuter
  • 0% Getreide
  • Hoher Proteingehalt von min. 40%
  • Verwendung von Frischfleisch und frisch gefangenem Fisch
  • Nur eine tierische Fleischquelle bei Purizon Single Meat
  • Hoher Gehalt an hochwertigen Omega-3- und Omega-6-Fettsäuren für Haut und Fell
  • Höchste Verdauungssicherheit
  • Natürlich konserviert und schonend zubereitet
  • Ohne künstliche Farbe-, Aroma- und Geschmackstoffe

Die unter Purizon Katze erhältlichen Sorten Huhn & Fisch, Fisch, Lamm & Fisch und Kitten Huhn & Fisch ermöglichen eine angemessene und gesunde Ernährung ihrer Katze schon als kleines Kätzchen! Erhältlich sind alle Sorten in den Größen 400 g, 2,5 kg und 6,5/7,5 kg.

Für Hunde bietet Purizon die Sorten Huhn & Fisch, Lamm & Lachs, Black Angus & Truthahn, Fisch, Wild & Kaninchen und Puppy. Erhältlich sind die Größen 400g, 2 kg, 12 kg sowie im Doppelpack mit 2 x 12 kg.

Zusätzlich gibt’s es die zwei neuen Sorten Purizon Single Meat mit nur einer Fleischquelle. Purizon Single Meat gibt es  in den Geschmacksrichtungen Ente mit Apfel oder Huhn mit Kürbis! Purizon Single Meat ist in den Größen 1 kg, 4 kg, 12 kg und im Doppelpack mit 2 x 12 kg erhältlich! 

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten Produktinformationen erhalten?

Dann schreiben Sie uns!

Es fehlen Daten!
Falsches Captcha!
Fehler beim Upload!
Fehler beim Upload!
Danke für Ihre Nachricht.
Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.
CAPTCHA Image

Weitere Marken

der MATINA GmbH